Join a Group Class

To join a class:

  1. Please fill in the form below and choose your preferred class time from the dropdown menu.
  2. Scroll down to the payment button and make your payment for your six 50 minute classes. ($65 USD)
  3. I will send you a Zoom Link to the class 24 hrs before hand.  Just click on the link and join the class. 

OR

Please contact me if you have any questions about the content of the classes, the timings, or concerns about your personal requirements.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Monday 
10.30 IST (India)
00.00
EST(Eastern)
21.00
PST(Pacific)
06.00
CEST(Europe)
18.00
NZST (NZ)
Monday 
19.00
08.3006.3015.00N/A
Thursday 
21.30
11.0008.0017.00N/A
Sunday
12.30
N/A23.0008.0020.00

*Please click the PayPal button to pay.

SomaYoga Group Class Payment

Join six 50 minute group classes.

$65.00